logo flower

A campsite close to nature

Campsite near the Loire

The Loire Valley between Sully-sur-Loire and Chalonnes has been listed as a UNESCO World Heritage Site since 2000.

With its islands and alluvial forests, the Loire represents the last wild river in Europe, with a unique biodiversity, just a few minutes from the camping at Chambord. In summer, numerous sand strikes appear along its course.

To explore, understand and share the Loire, you can find a unique balcony over the river in Blois/La Chaussée, by visiting the Loire Observatory: scenographic space, educational workshops, navigation in the port of La Creusille, a walk along the bargemen’s path, or La Maison de la Loire in a former 17th century post house in Saint-Dyé-sur-Loire, the former port of Chambord, where you can visit an intuitive and interactive multi-sensory scenography on the “Renaissance of the Loire”.

campsite near loire
campsite close to nature
renting camping sologne
loire region rental
Sologne campsite

The Sologne, a stone's throw from the campsite

Mont-Près-Chambord is also the gateway to the Sologne, with its woods, ponds and secret paths. A paradise for hunters, Sologne preserves its traditions and culture, as well as its gastronomy. You can discover the history of Sologne through the charm of a museum on the water in Romorantin, and for car lovers complete by the Matra museum.

And to better understand the 3000 ponds of Sologne, their ecological, historical, cultural and economic role, visit the Maison des étangs in Saint Viâtre, installed in typical Sologne houses.

Visit the region
©2020 Lodges de Blois Chambord by Tuvedlacom - Privacy Policy
libero id, ante. massa quis, justo Donec sed

logo flower

Un camping proche de la nature

Camping proche de la Loire

Le Val de Loire entre Sully-sur-Loire et Chalonnes est inscrit, depuis 2000, au patrimoine mondial de l’Unesco.

Avec ses îles et forêts alluviales, la Loire représente le dernier fleuve sauvage d’Europe, doté d’une biodiversité unique à quelques minutes du camping à Chambord. L’été, de nombreuses grèves de sable apparaissent tout le long de son parcours.

Pour explorer la Loire, la comprendre, la partager, vous pourrez trouver un balcon unique sur le fleuve à Blois/La Chaussée, en visitant l’Observatoire de la Loire : espace scénographique, ateliers pédagogiques, navigation au port de la Creusille, balade du sentier des mariniers, ou encore La Maison de la Loire dans un ancien relais de poste du 17e siècle, à Saint-Dyé-sur-Loire, ancien port de Chambord où l’on peut visiter une scénographie multi-sensorielle intuitive et interactive sur la “Renaissance de la Loire”.

camping proche loire
camping proche nature
location camping sologne
location région loire
camping sologne

La Sologne, à deux pas du camping

Mont-Près-Chambord constitue également la porte de la Sologne, avec ses bois ses étangs et ses chemins secrets. Paradis des chasseurs, la Sologne conserve ses traditions et sa culture, sa gastronomie aussi. Vous pourrez découvrir l’histoire de la Sologne à travers le charme d’un musée sur l’eau à Romorantin, et pour les amoureux de voitures compléter par le musée Matra.

Et pour mieux comprendre les 3000 étangs de Sologne, leur rôle écologique, historique, culturel et économique, visitez la Maison des étangs à Saint Viâtre installée dans des maisons typiques solognotes.

Visitez la région
©2020 Lodges de Blois Chambord par Tuvedlacom - Mentions légales - Politique de confidentialité
ut ut dictum leo consequat. efficitur.